Testimonials


Kids Camping Store Testimonials

Kids Camping Store is the only camping store focused on helping parents taking kids camping, providing products parents need, with the service they deserve.

Proudly, we've NEVER removed a product or service review from our store. So scroll down to read what real customers say about our service and products.

Kids Camping Store's Service

  • Excellent service and my requests for specific delivery were met. Really pleased with the service. Thank you :) - Leanne G, May 2017

  • Great product, excellent service and very competitive pricing from Kids Camping Store - Emily S, December 2016

  • Excellent Product and even better Customer Service - Emma P, November 2016
  • Fast delivery, great service - WIlliam C, September 2016
  • I had some slight reservations buying from Kids Camping Store (never used them before) but absolutely perfect service with super fast delivery - David M, August 2016
  • The service from Kids Camping Store was first class - Sharon W, August 2016
  • Amazing customer service from Kids Camping Store - Debbie C, August 2016
  • Brilliant customer service - Richard W, August 2016

Kids Camping Store's Products

  • We bought this product for a weekend away in London. It was a must have our daughter is only 2.5 years old so she doesn't walk very far and a pram just wouldn't have worked. My daughter loved it and asked to get back in. She was able to be on daddy's back and look around but was comfy and kept nice and warm. The compartments saved me from bringing her backpack as I stored all the must haves in the storage. My husband thought it was very easy to carry. We will get a lot of use out of this with our daughter now and we have another one on the way so it will get used when this one is ready I actually wish we had of gotten it sooner - Sarah-Jane K, March 2017
  • My 2 year old son loves sleeping in this bed, which is really useful when staying with friends or family. He loves that it has his favourite Paw Patrol characters on it. The attached cover is useful to stop him getting cold and means additional blankets stay in place - Emily S, December 2016
  • This was brought for my 3yr old son to take to grandparents to stay the night. It is simple and easy to use and looks great! Very comfy and no complaints from a fussy 3yr old so must be good! Just one thing, it is advertised as self inflating -which it does, but it still needs extra puff to fully inflate - Emma P, November 2016
  • Excellent sleeping bag for my 4 year old. He loves it and slept peacefully in it. He is just over a meter and it fits him well - Sarah W, September 2016
  • Very impressed with the bunks- very well designed and the kids love them. Shame they don't come with the feet but nothing a 3D printer couldn't fix! Many thanks - David M, August 2016
  • Fantastic product - makes camping easy and kids find them very comfy - Alister H, August 2016

  • I bought the Kid-O-Bunks for my Grandchildren (ages 9 and 4) for their sleepovers at our house. They love them and were very excited when they saw them! They also slept well! The Kid o Bunks look fab, were easy to assemble and are ideal to store. The service from Glen at Kiids Camping Store was first class. Delivery was next day and free - Sharon W, August 2016
  • This bed system is worth every penny! You will not regret the investment. The look on the kids faces was priceless, they discovered the beds already set up when we went camping - they have always wanted bunk beds (however I prefer them to sleep in a little longer at home so separate bedrooms it is). After a trial run before putting together at campsite I was delighted at how easy it is to put together and dismantle - and change into a sofa! Or side by side (All the gear and for once and all the idea!) Not only can I get rid of all the spare mattresses at home for sleepovers - the kids can now have bunk bed sleepovers at home and we are also taking to the canaries islands as the beds fit in our suitcases and will fall within baggage allowance limits. My children are a little younger than the recommended ages however they slept brilliantly lies in et al! And no falling out as the fabric of the bed falls below the side rails. The organisers that velcro on are amazing too keeping all their toys drinks and midnight feasts to hand. Sleeping on the top and bottom bunk was equally fun and no complaints when they swapped over. OUTSTANDING PRODUCT. Every child that the kids brought to our tent for show and tell of the "transforming bunk beds" was very impressed and will no doubt be put these on their wish lists - Debbie C, August 2016
  • We bought this for out 3 year old and she loves it. Warm enough for evenings in the UK and she is so excited to sleep in it, it makes bedtime a little easier! She can manage the zip herself and the feature of glow in the dark tab so you can find the zip in the dark is really helpful - Sarah C, July 2016